Contactenos

Oficina Miami, USA
8586 NW 72 St. Miami, FL 33166
Tel: 305 - 599 - 9077
Fax: 305 - 599 - 9087

Carlos Gutierrez

Email: cgutierrez@consolidadosvenezuela.com

Dinorah Gutierrez
Email: dgutierrez@consolidadosvenezuela.com
administracion@consolidadosvenezuela.com

Operaciones: Rafael Torres
Email: operaciones@consolidadosvenezuela.com

Recepcion: Maria Cubeddu
Email: info@consolidadosvenezuela.com
ventas@consolidadosvenezuela.com

 
 


Oficina Maracaibo, Venezuela
Tel: 0261 - 770 - 0014
Email: maracaibo@consolidadosvenezuela.com

Oficina Caracas, Venezuela
Tel: 0 212 - 331 - 4018
Tel: 0 212 - 771 - 9388
Administracion: Belen Lopez
Email: caracas@consolidadosvenezuela.com

Aereo Caracas: Sol Angel Oses
Tel: 0 212 - 331 - 2495
Email:aereocaracas@consolidadosvenezuela.com

Maritimo Caracas: Rosmary Arteaga

Tel: 0 424 - 200 -8997 Email:maritimocaracas@consolidadosvenezuela.com

Simon Cruz
Tel: 0 414- 396 - 0160
Email: scruz@consolidadosvenezuela.com

Oficina Salt Lake City, Utah
2575 South State St
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Tel: 801- 486 - 4087
Fax: 801 - 359 - 0483
Levin Gil
Email: utah@consolidadosvenezuela.com

Maria Rio
Email: mrio@consolidadosvenezuela.com